Kontaktpersoner

Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Ann Kristin Ludvigsen Styreleder annkrlud@hotmail.no 454 34 173
Mari Johanne Refsnes Økonomiansvarlig mari.johanne.refsnes@nav.no 932 37 106
Marianne Engebråten Kioskansvarlig maja_80@hotmail.com 482 02 096
Kristine Johansen Styremedlem kristijoh73@hotmail.com 905 27 778
Linda Svendsen Nestleder lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Siri Glad Hauge Styremedlem swea@online.no 928 42 106
Per-Cato Haglund Materialforvalter percatoh@getmail.no 473 29 394
Marit Silje Fredh Sportslig leder marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Steinar Svendsen Dommerkontakt slur@online.no 995 44 959
Heidi Braathen Styremedlem th-abr@online.no 473 92 380
Våre lag
Damer 2.divisjon
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Ingrid Johansen Lagleder ingr-jo2@online.no 922 20 885
Marit Silje Fredh Webansvarlig marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Jozsef Bøhm Trener jozsef@bohmern.no 911 81 648
Damer 5. divisjon
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Linda Svendsen Lagleder lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Marit Silje Fredh Trener marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Lill Mariann Skofteby Olsen Lagleder olsen_lill@hotmail.com 415 80 804
Jenter 2010
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Markus Meli Trener markusmeli37@gmail.com
Eileen Graasten Trener eija@sarpsborg.com 957 86 781
Jenter 2002
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Frode Mathisen Lagleder fmat@online.no 482 82 125
Leif Wennsten Lagleder mir-kar@online.no 918 91 506
Ingrid Lileng Westberg Webansvarlig ingrid.l.westberg@gmail.com 930 77 878
Siri Glad Hauge Foreldrekontakt swea@online.no 928 42 106
Anne Authen Kure Foreldrekontakt 909 77 766
Per Glad Trener 412 27 559
Morten Børresen Trener mobo@fredrikstad.kommune.no 408 71 191
Jenter 2008
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Jenter 2011
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Jenter 2009
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Maria Bernt Walther Trener mariabernt@hotmail.com 911 22 568
Jenter J2001/2002
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Linda Svendsen Lagleder lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Marit Silje Fredh Trener marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Lill Mariann Skofteby Olsen Lagleder olsen_lill@hotmail.com 415 80 804
Jenter 2003
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Ann Kristin Ludvigsen Lagleder annkrlud@hotmail.no 454 34 173
Thor Arne Braathen Trener th-arb@online.no 920 46 531
Jenter 2004/05
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Hans Jørgen Kure Lagleder hans.jorgen.kure@vestby.vgs.no 909 21 947
Per-Cato Haglund Webansvarlig percatoh@getmail.no 473 29 394
Morten Børresen Trener mobo@fredrikstad.kommune.no 408 71 191
Thor Arne Braathen Trener th-arb@online.no 920 46 531
Sandra Lovise Braathen Trener sandralovise@icloud.com 934 78 112
Jenter 2006
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Wenche Gunnarstorp Trener oegunn@online.no 917 52 037
Karen Elisabeth Hagen Trener karen_elisabeth_hagen@hotmail.com 415 14 102
Markus Nomme Meli Trener markusmeli37@gmail.com 977 35 701
Helene Fraugerud Trener helenefraugerud@hotmail.com 482 41 604
Jenter 2007
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Marianne Pettersen Trener mariannep@getmail.no 482 19 135
Linda Svendsen Trener lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Øystein Aasen Dugnadsansvarlig oystein.oaa@gmail.com 970 10 303
Ida Kristensen Lagleder ida.a.kristensen@gmail.com 957 73 189
Idrettsskole 3-5år
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf

Motta nyheter rett i eposten!
Din epost:
Aktivitetskalender
Velg lag/grupper:
Se hele kalenderen her

Med vennlig hilsen

Tveter Hk