Kontaktpersoner

Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Linda Svendsen Styreleder lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Per-Cato Haglund Materialforvalter percatoh@getmail.no 473 29 394
Mari Johanne Refsnes Økonomiansvarlig mari.johanne.refsnes@nav.no 932 37 106
Ann Kristin Ludvigsen Dommerkontakt annkrlud@hotmail.no 454 34 173
Ann Kristin Ludvigsen Styremedlem annkrlud@hotmail.no 454 34 173
Kristine Johansen Styremedlem kristijoh73@hotmail.com 905 27 778
Heidi Braathen Styremedlem th-abr@online.no 473 92 380
Siri Glad Hauge Styremedlem swea@online.no 928 42 106
Marit Silje Fredh Sportslig leder marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Marianne Engebråten Kioskansvarlig maja_80@hotmail.com 482 02 096
Våre lag
Damer 2.divisjon
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Marit Silje Fredh Webansvarlig marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Ingrid Johansen Lagleder ingr-jo2@online.no 922 20 885
Arnfinn Røvik Lagleder a-roevi@online.no 911 00 246
Jozsef Bøhm Trener jozsef@bohmern.no 911 81 648
Ivar Fredh Trener 950 65 323
Damer K5 og K6
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Lill Mariann Skofteby Olsen Lagleder olsen_lill@hotmail.com 415 80 804
Marit Silje Fredh Trener marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Linda Svendsen Trener lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Thor Arne Braathen Trener th-arb@online.no 920 46 531
Jenter 2010/2011
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Eileen Graasten Trener eija@sarpsborg.com 957 86 781
Dennis Halvorsen Trener
Junior
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Mona Irene Wennsten Økonomiansvarlig mir-kar@online.no 913 01 467
Arnfinn Røvik Lagleder a-roevi@online.no 911 00 246
Ingrid Lileng Westberg Dugnadsansvarlig ingrid.l.westberg@gmail.com 930 77 878
Jozsef Bøhm Trener jozsef@bohmern.no 911 81 648
Marit Silje Fredh Trener marit_silje@hotmail.com 957 75 111
Håndballskole 5-6 år
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Ole Heieren Hansen Trener heieren13@hotmail.com 924 88 685
Jenter 2012
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Sandra Lovise Braathen Trener sandralovise@icloud.com 934 78 112
Martine Elise Edvardsen Trener martineelise1011@hotmail.com 413 43 727
Jenter 2009
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Maria Engh Trener maria.engh@gmail.com 953 02 434
Nora Wennsten Trener norawennsten@gmail.com 977 85 783
Jenter 2004/05
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Per-Cato Haglund Webansvarlig percatoh@getmail.no 473 29 394
Morten Børresen Trener mobo@fredrikstad.kommune.no 408 71 191
Lars Nordahl Trener lars.nordahl@hansaborg.no 916 82 180
Jenter 2006
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Sara Særvarang Veel Trener sarauthus@gmail.com 901 07 972
Petter Veel Trener Pveel89@gmail.com 976 68 158
Jenter 2007/2008
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf
Linda Svendsen Lagleder lisv@sarpsborg.com 403 92 133
Ida Kristensen Lagleder ida.a.kristensen@gmail.com 957 73 189
Marianne Pettersen Trener mariannep@getmail.no 482 19 135
Shpend Istrefi Trener 977 61 466
Idrettsskole 3-5år
Navn Funksjon E-post Tlf

Motta nyheter rett i eposten!
Din epost:
Aktivitetskalender
Velg lag/grupper:
Se hele kalenderen her

Med vennlig hilsen

Tveter Hk